Coming in 2018-2019…


The Journey (working title)
A new age album created to promote peace and well-being, utilizing orchestral instruments in gentle arrangements.

Manhattan Twilight (previously unreleased)
Contemporary jazz featuring Lou Caimano, Mark Falchook, Julio Fernandez, Eugene Perez, Joel Rosenblatt, Johnny Almendra. Meticulously recording and mastered at Bear Tracks Recording Studios by Doug Oberkircher.

Concerto for Alto Saxophone (scheduled for 2019-2020)
Symphonic work for solo alto saxophone and orchestra.